National Concert Week is May 1 through May 7.

To help celebrate the best week of the year (aka National Concert Week), Live Nation is returning with their $20 all-in tickets. What does that mean? According to their site, these tickets are $20 total, that means fees, and all are included.

According to Live Nation, the $20 tickets go on sale May 1. You can even turn on a reminder so you don't forget. Here are some of the artists that will be part of the $20 all-in ticket promotion:

311 & Dirty Heads


Alessia Cara

Alice Cooper & Halestorm

Backstreet Boys

Beck & Cage The Elephant

The Black Keys

Brad Paisley

Brantley Gilbert

Breaking Benjamin

Bryan Adams

Bush & Live+

The Chainsmokers

Chris Young

Clint Black & Trace Adkins

Coheed & Cambria & Mastodon

Corey Hart

Dean Brody & Dallas Smith

Def Leppard

Derek Hough

Dierks Bentley

Disrupt: The Used, Thrice & Circa Survive


Elvis Costello & The Imposters and Blondie

Enanitos Verdes

Eros Ramazzotti

Flatbush Zombies & Joey Bad$$

Florence + The Machine

Florida Georgia Line

Gloria Trevi


Hootie & The Blowfish

Jason Aldean

Jennifer Lopez

Jon Bellion

Judah and the Lion

Kidz Bop



Korn & Alice In Chains

Luke Bryan

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Marco Antonio Solis

Mary J Blige & Nas

Miranda Lambert

Moe & Blues Traveler

Nelly/TLC/Flo Rida

New Kids On The Block

Papa Roach


Peter Frampton


Rascal Flatts

Rob Thomas

Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson


Sarah Bareilles



The Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher

Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World

Thomas Rhett

Train & Goo Goo Dolls

Wisin Y Yandel

Wiz Khalifa

The Who

Zac Brown Band

Listen to Afternoons With Taylor weekdays from 2PM to 7PM on Now 97.7. Stream us live through the website, your Alexa-enabled device, Google Home or the Now 97.7 app.

Read more:


More From Hudson Valley Post